top of page

2023 Dungeon Resurrection!!!

Updated: May 13, 2023



Announcing the resurrection of my beloved BDSM dungeon/playroom after a change of location from Nov 2022 due to some sudden and unexpected circumstances.

Very excited to be back to doing what I absolutely LOVE... wrecking havoc with my sadistic shenanigans, beating beta boys, sissy sluts, bitches & their balls!!

Updates for 2023!!

  • New Location Gloucester, GL4

  • Stairs required to access this location - No lift unfortunately, so apologies in advance to anyone with mobility issues.

  • No proof of photo ID = no booking

  • Wasted my time previously = no booking

  • No bookings via WhatsApp = instant block

  • Address details are NEVER disclosed without receiving deposit first

  • Deposit £60, non negotiable or refundable. Payable by direct bank transfer, Onlyfans tips plus coverage of conversion fee; CashApp or last option Amazon(UK) gift card to same value, £60.

My preference for booking requests is via Adultwork: https://www.adultwork.com/MistressMD Email: wildthoughts82@gmail.com or TEXT message 07783382430.

I don't and won't engage in long winded kinky conversations over the phone unless this is booked as a telephone session OR you call using my Dommeline: https://www.dommeline.co.uk/profil/mistress-md/

92 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page